August 21, 2017

Contact Us

Rev. Greg Konerman, Pastor
937-229-5914
gkonerman@holyangelsdayton.org

Rev. John Klobuka, Parochial Vicar

937-229-5916

jklobuka@holyangelsdayton.org

James Walworth, Deacon
461-3740
jwalworth@cjeagles.org

Sr. Annette Grisley, Pastoral Associate
937-229-5915
agrisley@holyangelsdayton.org

John Edelmann, Director of Music
937-554-1815
edelmann@hcst.net

Jacob LeForge, School Principal
937-229-5959
jlaforge@holyangelsdayton.org

Karen Doran, Administrative Assistant
937-229-5912
kdoran@holyangelsdayton.org

Janis Krumholtz, Business Manager
937-229-5913
jkrumholtz@holyangelsdayton.org